Sower Series Grade Level Set - Grade 6

Sower Series Grade Level Set – Grade 6

  • Abigail Adams – wife of John Adams, the second president of the US, mother of John Quincy Adams, the sixth president
  • George Washington Carver – American botanist, professor, and inventor who revolutionized farming practices
  • Stonewall Jackson – Confederate general during the American Civil War
  • Jason Lee – American missionary and pioneer in the Oregon Territory
  • Abraham Lincoln – 16th president of the United States, presided over the Civil War and the abolishment of slavery
  • Florence Nightingale – founder of modern nursing
  • Teresa of Calcutta – Albanian-Indian nun and missionary to the poorest of the poor and the “untouchables”


The Sower Series contains biographical chapter books designed to develop intermediate reading skills. The inspiring stories are meant to show how God works through each person’s design and circumstances to build character and impact the world—at the stage when readers are coming into their own identity and faith.

Sower Series Grade Level Set - Grade 6

  • Format: set of 7 paperback books
    Page Count: 115-180
    Author: various
    Age: 11, 12
    Grade: 6th
    Topic: Biographies, Reading, Chapter Books

Mott Media, LLC, 1130 Fenway Circle,

Fenton, MI 48430-2641

810-714-4280 (Phone) 810-714-2077 (Fax)

Email: Please visit our "Contact Us" page.